16. Remain Unfold

 Danny Krivosh – Remain Unfold

eyeaaaaa

Red face, intense.
I’m taking you down.
Down, the same path you are going to change me – my thoughts.
It’s a souvenir.
It’s a worthy anti-caring.
Hit me, i’ll bleed, you’re no otherwise.
You just need a punch of about the right size to paralyze.
I’ll do what you want me to, so it will calm down inside.

I feel safe as you arrive.
I count you with my eyes.
I need you as I’m walking right through you –
Deny, you deny all you’ve done.
You restrain and you hold.
You recall and you remain unfold.

 

Back then, when you told me you are going to make it work, get a ……
Did you even refer to a mark in your face?


I’ll touch you, now it’s a promise – no it’s not a threat.
I’m gonna hold you.
You’ll take me, make me re-appear.
Don’t want to fade – it’s my biggest fear.

I feel safe as you arrive.
I count you with my eyes.
I need you as I’m walking right through you
Deny, you deny all you’ve done.
You restrain and you hold.
You recall and you remain unfold.

                          I feel safe as you arrive.
I count you with my eyes.
I need you as I’m walking right through you –
Deny, you deny all you’ve done.
You restrain and you hold.
You recall and you remain unfold.

THE END

Leave a Reply

