15. Poor Man’s Vision

Danny Krivosh Feat. Dekel Factor – Poor Man’s Vision
Danny Krivosh Feat. Dekel Factor - Poor Man's Vision
There’s more than one way to pull it apart,
There’s more than one angry angel.
Time has come to tear it apart,
What used to be a place in heaven.

I’ll sail away, I’ll be there in less than a year.
And you, well, as far as I’m concerned, mm.. I don’t.

 

  What I had inside was a matter of trust,
  what I had in you is turning to dust.
  Never I have known you as much as I do now,
..Never I have shown who am I.

I’d pray your way, but that’s not how it works now, is it?
  Oh, well, as far I’m concerned, mm.. I don’t………..
I’ll shout, but no one will listen cause it’s true,
                     what they say – I’m a poor man’s vision.

 

I’m not gonna hide it – it’s breaking my heart,
but you broke mine first minute.
You’ve created divine and disregarded the signs,
You’ve destroyed what I created, tempted.
You were trapped once underneath a burden but I set you free.
This time – my time, I’ll give you a taste of my begging.

 

 I’ll shout, but no one will listen cause
                           it’s true what they say –
                                        I’m a poor man’s vision,

 

           And no common sense is going to change my decision
                     No crying for help is going to reach my attention
No common sense is going to change my decision
                     No crying for help is going to reach my attention.
Leave a Reply

